Complaints List for THE GREENS PHASE I

Total Records : 21

SL NO COMPLAINT NO PROMOTER NAME PROJECT NAME COMPLAINT BY STATUS COMPLAINT DATE (DD-MM-YYYY)
CMP/171115/0000223 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I MAHESH B CHIKKAMATH DISPOSED 15-11-2017
CMP/171123/0000256 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I PRATYUSH GUPTA DISPOSED 23-11-2017
CMP/180403/0000644 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Reshma Salik DISPOSED 03-04-2018
CMP/180414/0000737 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vijay Shridhar Sawal DISPOSED 14-04-2018
CMP/180526/0000860 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I raghunadh vadranam DISPOSED 26-05-2018
CMP/180715/0001040 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Pratyush Gupta DISPOSED 15-07-2018
CMP/180731/0001095 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I SUSHIL KUMAR BANSAL DISPOSED 31-07-2018
CMP/180731/0001096 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I MANOJ KUMAR DISPOSED 31-07-2018
CMP/180808/0001122 NOT FOUND THE GREENS PHASE I Kaverappa K.K. DISPOSED 08-08-2018
CMP/181203/0001709 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I S DEENA DAYAL AND SHOBA DAYAL DISPOSED 03-12-2018
CMP/181210/0001741 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Ashok R Gupta Represented by his GPA holder Subedar Major A B Singh (Retd) DISPOSED 10-12-2018
CMP/181214/0001757 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Gayathri DISPOSED 14-12-2018
CMP/190115/0001871 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sagar Wakharkar DISPOSED 15-01-2019
CMP/190119/0001910 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Adesh Kumar Jain DISPOSED 19-01-2019
CMP/190227/0002312 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Devendra Pandurang Bhagat UNDER_TRIAL 27-02-2019
CMP/190728/0003735 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I BINAY DOKANIA UNDER_TRIAL 28-07-2019
CMP/190807/0003845 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I SONALI SATISH KOLTE CMP_POSTED_FOR_ORDER 07-08-2019
CMP/190816/0003894 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Celestine Juliet Rebello CMP_POSTED_FOR_ORDER 16-08-2019
CMP/190910/0004162 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Shubhashish Das UNDER_TRIAL 10-09-2019
CMP/190922/0004263 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Madhurima Ghosh and Shubhashish Das CMP_POSTED_FOR_ORDER 22-09-2019
CMP/191030/0004567 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I RAGUNATHAN KETHANDAPATTI CHAKRAVARTHY & 100+ others UNDER_TRIAL_AO 30-10-2019