Complaints List for THE GREENS PHASE I

Total Records : 68

SL NO COMPLAINT NO PROMOTER NAME PROJECT NAME COMPLAINT BY STATUS COMPLAINT DATE (DD-MM-YYYY)
CMP/171115/0000223 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I MAHESH B CHIKKAMATH DISPOSED 15-11-2017
CMP/171123/0000256 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I PRATYUSH GUPTA DISPOSED 23-11-2017
CMP/180403/0000644 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Reshma Salik DISPOSED 03-04-2018
CMP/180414/0000737 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vijay Shridhar Sawal DISPOSED 14-04-2018
CMP/180526/0000860 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I raghunadh vadranam DISPOSED 26-05-2018
CMP/180715/0001040 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Pratyush Gupta DISPOSED 15-07-2018
CMP/180731/0001095 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I SUSHIL KUMAR BANSAL DISPOSED 31-07-2018
CMP/180731/0001096 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I MANOJ KUMAR DISPOSED 31-07-2018
CMP/180808/0001122 NOT FOUND THE GREENS PHASE I Kaverappa K.K. DISPOSED 08-08-2018
CMP/181203/0001709 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I S DEENA DAYAL AND SHOBA DAYAL DISPOSED 03-12-2018
CMP/181210/0001741 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Ashok R Gupta Represented by his GPA holder Subedar Major A B Singh (Retd) DISPOSED 10-12-2018
CMP/181214/0001757 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Gayathri DISPOSED 14-12-2018
CMP/190115/0001871 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sagar Wakharkar DISPOSED 15-01-2019
CMP/190119/0001910 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Adesh Kumar Jain DISPOSED 19-01-2019
CMP/190227/0002312 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Devendra Pandurang Bhagat UNDER_TRIAL 27-02-2019
CMP/190728/0003735 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I BINAY DOKANIA DISPOSED 28-07-2019
CMP/190807/0003845 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I SONALI SATISH KOLTE DISPOSED 07-08-2019
CMP/190816/0003894 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Celestine Juliet Rebello DISPOSED 16-08-2019
CMP/190910/0004162 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Shubhashish Das UNDER_TRIAL 10-09-2019
CMP/190922/0004263 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Madhurima Ghosh and Shubhashish Das DISPOSED 22-09-2019
CMP/191030/0004567 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I RAGUNATHAN KETHANDAPATTI CHAKRAVARTHY & 100+ others UNDER_TRIAL_AO 30-10-2019
CMP/200215/0005297 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I A V Kedia and Associates UNDER_TRIAL 15-02-2020
CMP/200204/0005375 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Miss. Pallavi Arya UNDER_TRIAL 04-02-2020
CMP/200218/0005461 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Suman Kedia UNDER_TRIAL 18-02-2020
CMP/200223/0005503 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Syed Haroon Rasheed UNDER_TRIAL 23-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005505 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Avanish Kant Agnihotri UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200223/0005506 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sudhir Menon UNDER_TRIAL 23-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005508 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Uvaiz Ahmed Madar UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005510 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Manita Sethi UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005513 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Bhaskar Govindaswamy Naidu UNDER_TRIAL_AUTHORITY 24-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005515 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Maitri K UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005516 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Nisha Atey UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005526 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Neetu Verma UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005529 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sachin S mohite UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200224/0005530 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Neetu Verma UNDER_TRIAL 24-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005531 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Netravati Anilkumar UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005533 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Suryakant Ramachandra Jakkaraddi UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005536 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sanchita Banerjee UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005537 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Jeevanti Harish UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005538 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Priyanka Nanna UNDER_TRIAL 25-02-2020
CMP/200225/0005541 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Raj A. Iype UNDER_TRIAL_AUTHORITY 25-02-2020
CMP/200226/0005551 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Amar Haldipur UNDER_TRIAL 26-02-2020
CMP/200226/0005557 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I R. SARASWATHI UNDER_TRIAL_AUTHORITY 26-02-2020
CMP/200228/0005562 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sandhya Salian PENDING_AO 28-02-2020
CMP/200227/0005584 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Elvina Pereira PENDING_AO 27-02-2020
CMP/200228/0005585 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vinesh G Nair PENDING_AO 28-02-2020
CMP/200228/0005591 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I K C RAGUANTHAN PENDING_AO 28-02-2020
CMP/200302/0005629 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I S Arundathi MT PENDING_AO 02-03-2020
CMP/200309/0005668 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Alka Gupta UNDER_TRIAL_AO 09-03-2020
CMP/200314/0005717 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Pawan Verma PENDING_AO 14-03-2020
CMP/200314/0005719 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Jayshree Shivram Pushkarna PENDING_AO 14-03-2020
CMP/200314/0005721 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Rashmi Patel PENDING_AO 14-03-2020
CMP/200316/0005739 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vinaya Dalvi PENDING_AO 16-03-2020
CMP/200317/0005742 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vinaya Dalvi PENDING_AO 17-03-2020
CMP/200319/0005762 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Avinash Kumar PENDING_AO 19-03-2020
CMP/200320/0005765 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Havard Valerian DSilva PENDING_AO 20-03-2020
CMP/200319/0005766 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Vikas Nandurkar UNDER_TRIAL_AO 19-03-2020
CMP/200320/0005770 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Kamlianthang Guite UNDER_TRIAL_AO 20-03-2020
CMP/200320/0005771 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I SHARMILA PENDING_AO 20-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005773 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sumit Pratap Sawe PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005775 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Robert Steven Dsilva PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005776 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Candy Nianglunghoih PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005777 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Hadlee Raymond D Silva PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005778 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Reinbert Fernandes PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200321/0005780 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Sony Sukumar Kattoor PENDING_AO 21-03-2020
CMP/200324/0005797 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I ASHLEY TAURO PENDING_AO 24-03-2020
CMP/200417/0005833 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Asutosh Panda PENDING_AO 17-04-2020
CMP/200515/0005902 Sanchaya Land And Estate Pvt Ltd THE GREENS PHASE I Mrs Smita Mukesh Gupta PENDING_AO 15-05-2020